Posted by: richardpowell2013 | July 18, 2014

T-Shirts & Stuff

Our Adoption Voyage

tshirt

Today Keith and I started a new fundraiser to help us bring our boys home. We created a custom T-Shirt that I think is powerful and hopefully inspiring! They are for sale on the link below. I am pretty stoked about this fundraiser because I love T-Shirts. Who doesn’t, right? If you are like me and want a new t-shirt then please head on over and get yourself one and please feel free to share with your friends and family! With every t-shirt purchased we get $10 and with every sweatshirt purchased we get $5! This fundraiser ends on 8/5 and we will have to sell at least 50 shirts. I think we are at 18 sold already and today is the first day! Pretty exciting 🙂

I know I haven’t been posting much on my adoption lately. Mostly that is because it has been a tough few weeks. 34…

View original post 418 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

