Posted by: richardpowell2013 | February 1, 2016

Tempted To Read Tomorrow’s Devotional

I am working on faith and patience. God has shown me lately just how much I struggle with this because I have a difficult time enjoying today, preparing and planning for tomorrow. I am in the natural a type-A workaholic. I’m always checking off lists, planning menus and creating strategic plans. I know these are all […]

https://momydlo.wordpress.com/2016/02/01/tempted-to-read-tomorrows-devotional/

Leave a Reply

Categories

